ClickTale Support Forums

All times are UTC - 6 hours



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2015 2:33 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 2:24 pm
Posts: 1
I have installed the code on my landing page http://passthejobinterview.com

When I run the code test is says:

ClickTale script (version14.17) was found on http://passthejobinterview.com.
ClickTale script matches project ID 31856.
Your recording ratio is set to 100%.
There are 170 of recordings left in your quota.


So if my ratio is set to 100% and the code is validated, why is it not recording?

I ruled out witchcraft and sorcery, so I figure this is a technical problem.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 19, 2015 2:58 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 7:40 am
Posts: 24
Hi Michael

The reason you are not generating any recordings under your priceless account is because there is not domain selected on your manage domains list here.

http://subs07.app.clicktale.com/Domains.aspx

I forward your request to add a domain to our sales department and they will soon contact you via your email .

Chen ,
ClickTale Support.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Feb 10, 2015 5:26 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 3:33 am
Posts: 1
Hi,

I think I have the same problem:

ClickTale script (version14.17) was found on http://www.contabilitafacile.it.
ClickTale script matches project ID 31937.
Your recording ratio is set to 100%.
There are 170 of recordings left in your quota.

Is there something I can do to unlock that domain?
Thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Feb 10, 2015 7:34 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 7:40 am
Posts: 24
Hi,

A sales rep from ClickTale will contact you shortly.

Chen
ClickTale Support.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 26, 2015 3:55 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 3:46 pm
Posts: 1
Similar problem going on:
The script isn't site wide though.. It's only on the target page. Does the script need to occur on all pages for recordings to track,
I appreciate if people navigate from the page the session will end.. Installing the script on every page isn't an option.

Also the page includes some online calculators using ajax, but the scripts aren't working on a second test of a more simple page either...

Domain is setup...
ClickTale script (version14.17) was found on http://www.taitradio.com/solutions/gridlink-distribution-automation/benefits-calculators.
ClickTale script matches project ID 27175.
Your recording ratio is set to 90.0%.
There are 170 of recordings left in your quota.

Any help here would be great!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Mar 09, 2015 2:27 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2013 6:07 am
Posts: 59
Hi DaveMCK,

A sales rep from ClickTale will contact you shortly.

Erez
ClickTale Support.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group