ClickTale Support Forums

All times are UTC - 6 hours



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Filter IPs?
PostPosted: Tue Nov 03, 2009 8:01 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 7:58 am
Posts: 2
Hi, if this feature already exist, I apologize for posting this request.

Anyway, I filter out my IP address for all of my data gathering, and ClickTale is no exception. I use a few lines of PHP code to do this now, but it would be nice if basic filtering capabilities were built into ClickTale.

Thanks for providing such a great free service!

-grimlock


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Filter IPs?
PostPosted: Wed Nov 04, 2009 12:56 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 2:39 pm
Posts: 1206
Location: Israel
Hi grimlock,

We have some support for this, see viewtopic.php?f=2&t=84

Arik.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Filter IPs?
PostPosted: Wed Nov 04, 2009 9:14 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 7:58 am
Posts: 2
Hey thanks, I figured you would have something like that.
I just upgraded to bronze, and really find this service amazing.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group