ClickTale Support Forums

All times are UTC - 6 hours



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 12:53 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 9:17 am
Posts: 2
check it out at:
http://uwc-com.alivedns.com/Default.aspx

scroll down to see it, any help is greatly appreciated.

All of the pages I really want to track are in a secure area of the site so I guess I need this to work right?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 18, 2008 2:36 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2008 2:04 pm
Posts: 2
Was there ever a resolution to this?

I'm experiencing the same issue with the .net kit integration (.net v1.1). The page content is scrambled, duplicated/generally all over the place.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 19, 2008 4:07 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 2:39 pm
Posts: 1206
Location: Israel
Please email supp...@clicktale.com with the URL to the relevant page and credentials to your account so we can examine what is wrong.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Aug 21, 2008 3:53 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2007 7:55 am
Posts: 16
Hey,

The issue was fixed. You can re-download the newest version of the module (1.3) from the original location.

Thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group